Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
Rays/VIP?
Lady_Mindy_GRF
#1 Posted : Sunday, October 12, 2008 6:44:33 PM(UTC)

Hii I'm fairly new at this and I heard you can use rays to buy a vip.
is that true and if it is how do i do it?

thanks all =)
Helectra
#2 Posted : Sunday, October 12, 2008 10:38:25 PM(UTC)

Medals:
Lady_Mindy_GRF wrote:
Hii I'm fairly new at this and I heard you can use rays to buy a vip.
is that true and if it is how do i do it?

thanks all =)

All you need is to get a VIP gift from another user.
Usually , you get the VIP gift and when you become a VIP user , you pay back the sender with 350rays.
Before all this , you need a Age Verification.

AGE VERIFICATION
To verify your age all we would need is a copy of your Government Issued ID. It must be legible so we can read the issuing Government Agency, your full name & date of birth or the account will not be upgraded to VIP. You can send that in by Email, Fax or Postal Mail.

If Emailing: You can scan a copy of your ID and email it to us at support@utherverse.com. Or take a picture of your ID with a digital camera and email that over.

If Faxing: It’s best if you enlarge and lighten the copy of the ID, prior to faxing. Prior to faxing set resolution to SUPERFINE. Our fax number is (775) 580-9977. For our International users its: 001+ (775) 580-9977

If Mailing: Enlarge and lighten the copy of the ID and mail to: RLC Support, PO Box 11289, Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 USA
Lena_
#3 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2008 3:29:05 AM(UTC)

Medals:
also to collect the rays you rate pics,blogs,profiles,etc