Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
Cancer Support
Soraya_Charlotte
#1 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2023 3:18:50 AM(UTC)

Medals:
Hello I am the founder of the Cancer Support Center in WVV we have been at that point to support other that are affected by cancer. I myself have battle two cancers over 12 long years. Before this I was a nurse I built the center in times when I what having Rad and chemo at some points it was hard and the chemo was hard and the burning of the rad. I am blessed to be here. I built the center to support anyone to never feel alone I wanted a place to come. yes and everyday I wake thinking will it return for me I no longer swollow food or water I PEG feed. I want to carry on doing Cancer awareness events I am asking all Designers please can you offer a free T Shirt please that shows supporting or cancer awareness and they will be got from the cancer support center. Also please make it bright full of life and hope. If you feel you wish to support please PM or message me I am most grateful.

Hugs from Soraya

URL: vww://utherverse.vww/@723356#start
3 users thanked Soraya_Charlotte for this useful post.
BB_Licious on 2/13/2023(UTC), Celendra_S1 on 2/13/2023(UTC), Tergiet on 2/13/2023(UTC)
Celendra_S1
#2 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2023 6:54:42 PM(UTC)

Medals:
Hi there, Soraya. I'm sorry to hear of your cancer struggle but I think it is great that you are using your experience to help others. I briefly dropped in to your site and it is lovely, very well done.

I would be happy to make a tshirt/tshirts to give away in your center.
If you have any idea about the design you'd like please send me a message.

I lost my father 10 years ago to pancreatic cancer, and that is how I ended up in this crazy place looking for a distraction. I got more than I bargained for LOL.
I send the rays I make on clothing to a pancreatic cancer research organization in his memory.