Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
Mirrored Disco Ball--lighting
o_hannah_o
#1 Posted : Sunday, November 01, 2020 11:09:07 PM(UTC)

i'm failry new--to make a long story short, i've tried deco in may apps before, but it just kinda finally click and i've been doing it in rlc after years of trying other places.

i made a small party zaby for me and friends. it's a "breakout" area so i was able to do anything i wanted without the bones of the basic zaby getting in the way. i've done a lot in a short amount of time for learning, but now i'm really stuck. i have a mirrored disco ball that i have mounted to the ceiling and i have the rotation going and the animated texture attached, but i would really like it to put out light circles onto the walls and floor like a mirrir ball does in real life. i'm new to this, like i said, but i've read a lot and got a lot done. if anyone could give me a link to an article, or step by step instructions would do too *s*, on getting the circle lighting thing going, i'd really appreciate it.

if you wanna see what i've done with the breakout idea in the short time i've been doing deco, take a look:
"hannah's naked party"
vww://utherverse.vww/@1640844#outside%20club

before you go in--look up, that is the basic zaby up there
ground floor:
VIP Dance Floor
lap dance in each sectional
pole dance poles (on stage)
exotic dance stage (enter from side so exotic dance and tv do not interfere)
big screeen SiTV

second floor: (click the horse shoe on the front of the stage)
i call this the "lucky floor" bedrooms all
S-straight rooms
B-bondage rooms
Manu_DECO
#2 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2020 1:40:23 AM(UTC)

you can try to find a gif with that effect.
you did a good job for a first timer.
2 users thanked Manu_DECO for this useful post.
Sandra_SD_SoF on 11/2/2020(UTC), Cala_ULIKHYI on 11/2/2020(UTC)
o_hannah_o
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2020 12:34:47 AM(UTC)