Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
How to send a bulletin
Beth_Babe
#1 Posted : Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:11:54 PM(UTC)

I know to all of you this question is so simple. I'm glad someone gets it. I've never sent a bulletin out. I know what I want to send, the message. And I put is in box and hit Submit. But all that gets sent is a link that takes the reader to my profile. I've tried twice. I'd really rather not try a third which would only confirm how naive and possible dummber than a box of rocks I am/. So if any of you can dumb it down enough to help me, I would forever be in your debt. This is supposed to be a regular bulletin. Not an Event or Wedding just a party. Regular vanilla bulletin. ( and now that I'm totally embarrassed I think I'll find a hole and crawl in )

Thanks in advance. As a noob I thoroughly expect to be mercilessly teased or stronger. That's ok as long as I get this bulletin out , fire away.
Silesa
#2 Posted : Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:22:18 PM(UTC)

Medals:
Beth_S;1604298 wrote:
I know to all of you this question is so simple. I'm glad someone gets it. I've never sent a bulletin out. I know what I want to send, the message. And I put is in box and hit Submit. But all that gets sent is a link that takes the reader to my profile. I've tried twice. I'd really rather not try a third which would only confirm how naive and possible dummber than a box of rocks I am/. So if any of you can dumb it down enough to help me, I would forever be in your debt. This is supposed to be a regular bulletin. Not an Event or Wedding just a party. Regular vanilla bulletin. ( and now that I'm totally embarrassed I think I'll find a hole and crawl in )

Thanks in advance. As a noob I thoroughly expect to be mercilessly teased or stronger. That's ok as long as I get this bulletin out , fire away.

You are not dumb and brave to try new things

i suggest you google html generator