Welcome Guest! To enable all features please try to register or login.
New and a little confused, help please?
Dixie_Demon
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 8:01:04 PM(UTC)

Medals:
Okay I am all new to this, even though it says I have been a member since 2015. Apparently I signed up and never got back on lol... Any way, my main question is, Is Utherverse and RLC the same thing?? I mean if I do the Vip for Utherverse is that the Vip for RLC? Okay second question, I have been trying to earn Rays to get the first month free to see if I like it because I have never done anything like this before.. I have learned all the things you can do to earn rays and I have done them for the first day and I have 12.60 now.. Once I join the vip can you keep earning rays? If so then why does anyone pay with real money?? Last question, I read somewhere someone was saying you can earn money by starting a business in RLC, is that true? If so, how? Thanks guys!!
1 user thanked Dixie_Demon for this useful post.
Silesa on 6/20/2017(UTC)
1_Despicable_Me
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 8:24:30 PM(UTC)

Originally Posted by: trouble8732 Go to Quoted Post
Okay I am all new to this, even though it says I have been a member since 2015. Apparently I signed up and never got back on lol... Any way, my main question is, Is Utherverse and RLC the same thing?? I mean if I do the Vip for Utherverse is that the Vip for RLC? Okay second question, I have been trying to earn Rays to get the first month free to see if I like it because I have never done anything like this before.. I have learned all the things you can do to earn rays and I have done them for the first day and I have 12.60 now.. Once I join the vip can you keep earning rays? If so then why does anyone pay with real money?? Last question, I read somewhere someone was saying you can earn money by starting a business in RLC, is that true? If so, how? Thanks guys!!

Yes
Yes
And yes.